Accelerate Your Oracle Cloud Migration: Kyriba and Accenture talk bank connectivity

September 17, 2020 • 1:00 pm ET • 10:00 am PT • 5:00 PM GMT • 1.2 CTP Credits •

The complex nature of global bank connectivity is often cited as one of the most difficult, time-consuming and riskiest components of an Oracle Cloud migration. But some organizations have found a way to simplify and accelerate their bank integrations.

Read more
img
Activate Liquidity.

Transform how you use liquidity as a dynamic vehicle for growth and value creation

Find out how