Main Menu

eBook

Getting Real: The Truth about Instant Payments and Collections

Tuesday, 24 January 2023 – 2pm GMT | 3pm CET | 9am ET |

TMI showcases topical, pragmatic solutions and strategic insights for all treasury practitioners, from experienced treasurers and CFOs to those new to treasury. As TMI are organising this webinar, please just add this text: Instant payments enables treasury to hold on to precious liquidity for longer, while real-time collections offer significant working capital advantages. In this webinar, Eleanor Hill (TMI) will moderate a panel including Rishi Munjal (Kyriba) and a special guest corporate speaker, who will discuss recent developments in real-time payments and what they mean for corporate companies.