img

Podcasts

FILTER BY Industry
FILTER BY Products
Podcast

Active Liquidity Podcast ~ How AI Protects Payments During COVID19

Thierry Truche, Chief Product Officer, Kyriba Host: Daniel Shaffer, Sr. Manager, Public Relations, Kyriba In this episode of the Active Liquidity Podcast, Thierry Truche, Chief Product Officer at Kyriba, shares his view on how...

Hear the podcast
eBook

Currency Impact Report July 2020

The July 2020 Kyriba Currency Impact Report analyzes the reported effects of currencies to North American and European companies’ Q1 2020 earnings. The report serves as a key benchmarking tool for global corporations.

Download the eBook
Upcoming Webinar

Going Virtual: Tips for a Successful Remote Implementation

August 12, 2020 • 12:00 pm ET • 9:00 am PT • 5:00 pm BST • Given the current environment of less business travel and an overall shift to working remotely, many companies are...

Register
Upcoming Webinar

How to reduce your ERP bank connectivity costs

August 18, 2020 • 11:00 am ET • 8:00 am PT • 4:00 pm BST • Companies are rapidly migrating from on-premise ERPs to cloud-based systems. But some organizations have found a way to...

Register
Upcoming Webinar

How 2 Manufacturers Create Treasury Success with Active Liquidity

August 20, 2020 • 11:00 am ET • 8:00 am PT • In an industry increasingly affected by a fluctuating geopolitical climate, regulations, and uncertainty, today's manufacturing and industrial enterprises have to adapt &...

Register
eBook

ERP Migration: How to Simplify and Accelerate Bank Integration

ERP cloud migration is a costly and time-consuming undertaking, particularly where IT is concerned – and for many corporations, the bank integration exercise can be among the most daunting aspects of the project.

Download the eBook
Podcast

CFO THOUGHT LEADER ~ 611: An Acquisitive State of Mind | Jon Nguyen, CFO, Kyriba

Jon Nguyen, CFO, Kyriba Host & Creator: Jack Sweeney, CFO THOUGHT LEADER We have built a lot of metrics to monitor our liquidity and our access to liquidity and our cash generation. The reason...

Hear the podcast
Video

Active Liquidity in 60 Seconds: Fraud Prevention Best Practices

Many companies are unprepared to ward of payment fraud attacks. In this episode of Active Liquidity in 60 Seconds, learn best practices you can employ to mitigate the risk of fraud. Want to learn...

Watch the video
Webinar

2020 Survey Results Webinar: Higher Education

July 23, 2020 • 11:00 am ET • 8:00 am PT • Treasury professionals in higher education face different challenges in the workplace. We want to provide insights into these unique views. The 2020...

Watch the recording
Load more
img
Activate Liquidity.

Transform how you use liquidity as a dynamic vehicle for growth and value creation

Find out how