img

Fact Sheets

FILTER BY Products
Resource

3 Unexpected Dangers of Using Spreadsheets to Run Your Treasury Operations

The problems associated with spreadsheets are well documented, yet many treasury professionals continue to overlook these shortcomings when it comes to running their overall treasury operations.

Read More
Upcoming Webinar

FutureFocus 20/20: Cash Accounting

June 9, 2020 • 11:00 am ET • 8:00 am PT • Learn how Kyriba can help you streamline and control the cash accounting cycle by utilizing robust, specific mapping rules to automate the...

Register
Upcoming Webinar

Webinar Series: Government Tactics for Economic Recovery

This webinar series is for political and financial leaders at the federal, state and local levels. At a time where "less" seems to be the theme (less revenue, less budget, fewer resources), we are...

Register
Upcoming Webinar

Webinar Series: Government Tactics for Economic Recovery

This webinar series is for political and financial leaders at the federal, state and local levels. At a time where "less" seems to be the theme (less revenue, less budget, fewer resources), we are...

Register
FAQ

Chief Finance Officer

“I have concerns about fraud. If I continue to do nothing I suffer from lack of visibility and increasing risk of fraud.” Kyriba centralizes visibility into banking activities, reducing the risk of fraud and...

Read More
FAQ

Finance Director / Controller

“We do not have a clear view of our cash. If I continue to do nothing we suffer from excess idle cash or from not paying down debt efficiently.” Kyriba helps optimize the deployment...

Read More
FAQ

Accounts Team

“Our team is suffering from wasted time on manual processes. If I continue to do nothing the Accounts Team will suffer from poor productivity.” Kyriba automates cash and fund level accounting, reducing manual processes...

Read More
Upcoming Webinar

The Treasury Mortgage Business – Fixed or Floating?

June 25, 2020 • 2:00 pm ET • 11:00 am PT • Many mortgage lenders and servicers have relied for years on disparate solutions across spreadsheets, internally built systems, and bank portals to manage...

Register
Upcoming Webinar

Hosted by FEI | Driving Payments Security and Efficiency during COVID-19

June 18, 2020 • 12:00 pm ET • 9:00 am PT • Payment fraud attempts are reportedly up from 667% from February to March, as criminal fraudsters are exploiting gaps and control issues in...

Register
Load more
img
Activate Liquidity.

Transform how you use liquidity as a dynamic vehicle for growth and value creation

Find out how