img

Success Stories

FILTER BY Industry
FILTER BY Products
Podcast

Active Liquidity Podcast ~ Payments Fraud: One Treasurer’s Experience

Guest: Michelle Richardson, SVP, Treasury & Finance at Plaza Home Mortgage Host: Daniel Shaffer, Sr. Manager, Public Relations, Kyriba Payments fraud is on the rise during COVID-19 pandemic. On our podcast, we interview a...

Hear the podcast
Upcoming Webinar

Leveraging Business Intelligence To Gain Insight into Daily FX Gains & Losses

August 19, 2020 • 1:00 pm ET • 10:00 am PT • Learn how Business Intelligence can radically simplify analyzing FX Gains and Losses in a daily rate environment. As the most deployed FX...

Register
Podcast

Active Liquidity Podcast ~ How AI Protects Payments During COVID19

Thierry Truche, Chief Product Officer, Kyriba Host: Daniel Shaffer, Sr. Manager, Public Relations, Kyriba In this episode of the Active Liquidity Podcast, Thierry Truche, Chief Product Officer at Kyriba, shares his view on how...

Hear the podcast
eBook

Currency Impact Report July 2020

The July 2020 Kyriba Currency Impact Report analyzes the reported effects of currencies to North American and European companies’ Q1 2020 earnings. The report serves as a key benchmarking tool for global corporations.

Download the eBook
Upcoming Webinar

Going Virtual: Tips for a Successful Remote Implementation

August 12, 2020 • 12:00 pm ET • 9:00 am PT • 5:00 pm BST • Given the current environment of less business travel and an overall shift to working remotely, many companies are...

Register
Upcoming Webinar

How to reduce your ERP bank connectivity costs

August 18, 2020 • 11:00 am ET • 8:00 am PT • 4:00 pm BST • Companies are rapidly migrating from on-premise ERPs to cloud-based systems. But some organizations have found a way to...

Register
Upcoming Webinar

How 2 Manufacturers Create Treasury Success with Active Liquidity

August 20, 2020 • 11:00 am ET • 8:00 am PT • In an industry increasingly affected by a fluctuating geopolitical climate, regulations, and uncertainty, today's manufacturing and industrial enterprises have to adapt &...

Register
eBook

ERP Migration: How to Simplify and Accelerate Bank Integration

ERP cloud migration is a costly and time-consuming undertaking, particularly where IT is concerned – and for many corporations, the bank integration exercise can be among the most daunting aspects of the project.

Download the eBook
Podcast

CFO THOUGHT LEADER ~ 611: An Acquisitive State of Mind | Jon Nguyen, CFO, Kyriba

Jon Nguyen, CFO, Kyriba Host & Creator: Jack Sweeney, CFO THOUGHT LEADER We have built a lot of metrics to monitor our liquidity and our access to liquidity and our cash generation. The reason...

Hear the podcast
Load more
img
Activate Liquidity.

Transform how you use liquidity as a dynamic vehicle for growth and value creation

Find out how