img

eBooks

FILTER BY Industry
FILTER BY Products
Upcoming Webinar

Kyriba Demonstration

October 8, 2020 • 12:00 pm ET • 9:00 am PT • Join us for a deep dive into how Kyriba's Treasury & Risk Platform can help your treasury and finance teams optimize corporate...

Register
Webinar

FutureFocus 20/20: Kyriba Insights And Analytics

The technology used to power treasury and finance teams is only as good as the reporting and analytics it can provide. Now is the time to see what Kyriba can do to put the...

Watch the recording
Webinar

How a Payment Factory can help reduce the cost of your ERP migration

September 17, 2020 • 12:00 PM SGT • Our "new normal" is yet to be fully understood. However, it is quite clear that leadership will mandate significant cost savings throughout the organization. This webinar...

Watch the recording
Webinar

Accelerate Your Oracle Cloud Migration: Kyriba and Accenture talk bank connectivity

September 17, 2020 • 1:00 pm ET • 10:00 am PT • 5:00 PM GMT • 1.2 CTP Credits • The complex nature of global bank connectivity is often cited as one of the...

Watch the recording
Podcast

Active Liquidity Podcast ~ CISO’s #1 Priority During Pandemic Recovery

Guest: Eric Adams, Chief Information Security Officer at Kyriba Host: Daniel Shaffer, Sr. Manager, Public Relations, Kyriba Covid-19 changed security protocols and priorities as the workforce shifted from the office to the home office....

Hear the podcast
Webinar

FutureFocus 20/20: Debt Management

In this webinar, we cover how Kyriba clients are able to successfully manage multi-currency drawdowns, facility fees syndication, as well as reporting.

Watch the recording
Success Story

How Şişecam Took Control of its Cash and Payments

Visibility Challenges Şişecam’s international growth over the past few decades meant the company had a fragmented approach to cash management. While treasury handled strategic decisions such as borrowing, individual subsidiaries within the group handled...

Read the success story
eBook

Gartner Report: Evaluating Your Finance Transformation Program During a Pandemic

CFOs are pausing spend across the enterprise due to coronavirus impacts and the global economic downturn. We believe this research will enable finance chiefs and business partners in IT to prioritize investments in their...

Download the eBook
Webinar

How 2 Manufacturers Create Treasury Success with Active Liquidity

In an industry increasingly affected by a fluctuating geopolitical climate, regulations, and uncertainty, today's manufacturing and industrial enterprises have to adapt & transform in anticipation of the certain unpredictability that they frequently face.

Watch the recording
Load more
img
Activate Liquidity.

Transform how you use liquidity as a dynamic vehicle for growth and value creation

Find out how